Chapters

Marlyand         North Carolina         Virginia         Washington, DC

Click on a chapter name to view their website.

MARYLAND

Chapter City, State Contact Phone Email
Kol Shalom Annapolis Annapolis, MD Kate Penn   kate.penn@hotmail¸com
Beth Am Synagogue Baltimore, MD Rabbi Kelley Gludt (410) 523-2446 rabbikelley@bethambaltimore¸org
Beth El – Baltimore Baltimore, MD  Amy Goldberg  (410) 484-0411  amy@bethelbalto¸com
Chizuk Amuno Baltimore, MD Rabbi Stuart Seltzer (410) 486-6400 sseltzer@chizukamuno¸org
Beth El – Bethesda Bethesda, MD Tali Moscowitz (301) 221-8348 tmoscowitz@bethelmc¸org
Ohr Kodesh Chevy Chase, MD Rachel Lang (301) 589-3880 rlang@ohrkodesh¸org
Beth Shalom – Columbia Columbia, MD Louis Nagel (410) 531-5115 louis.nagel@beth-shalom¸net
Beth Sholom – Frederick Frederick, MD Pam Lubing (301) 663-3437 plubing@gmail¸com
Kehilat Shalom Gaithersburg, MD      
Shaare Torah Gaithersburg, MD Debra Geiger (301) 869-9842 dgeiger@shaaretorah¸org
B’nai Shalom – Olney Olney, MD Harriet Caplan (301) 774-0879 hare865@hotmail¸com
Shaare Tefila Olney, MD Babette Cohn (301) 593-3410 mbcohn@shaaretefila¸org
Beth Israel Owings Mills Owings Mills, MD Becca Rosenfelt (410) 654-0803 brosenfelt@bethisrael-om¸org
B’nai Tzedek Potomac, MD   (301) 299-9751  
Har Shalom Potomac, MD Yael Shafrir (301) 299-7087 yael@harshalom¸org
B’nai Israel Rockville, MD Sarah Jarvis (240) 221-2504 sarahj@bnaiisraelcong¸org
Tikvat Israel Rockville, MD Luisa Moss  (301) 762-7338 luisa@tikvatisrael¸org
Beth Israel – Salisbury Salisbury, MD   (410) 742-2564  
Har Tzeon – Agudath Achim Silver Spring, MD   (301) 649-3800  

NORTH CAROLINA

Chapter City, State Contact Phone Email
Beth El – Durham Durham, NC Averyl Edwards (919) 682-1238 Averyl@BethElDurham¸org
Beth Meyer Raleigh, NC Amy Ripps (919) 848-1420 school@bethmeyer¸org
Bayt Shalom Greenville, NC Karen Barondes (252) 327-9798 kbarondes@gmail¸com
Greensboro USY
(AHA / Beth David)
Greensboro, NC Rabbi Joshua Ben-Gideon   rabbi@bdgso¸org

VIRGINIA

Chapter City, State Contact Phone Email
Agudas Achim Alexandria, VA Chaya Silver (703) 998-6460 csilver@agudasachim-va¸org
Etz Hayim Arlington, VA Laura Naide (703) 979-4466 school@etzhayim¸org
Olam Tikvah Fairfax, VA Debra Beland Ackerman (703) 425-3237 Dbeland@olamtikvah¸org
Beth Emeth Herndon, VA   (703) 860-4515  youthdirector@bethemeth¸org
Sha’are Shalom Leesburg, VA Michele Zuckerman (703) 737-6500 ljceducator@aol¸com
Beth El- Richmond Richmond, VA Ramona Brand (804) 355-3564 r.brand@bethelrichmond¸org
Or Atid Richmond, VA  Rabbi Hal Schevitz (804) 740-4747  rabbihal@oratid¸org
Atz Chaim Virginia Beach, VA  Rabbi Jeffrey Arnowitz  (757) 625-7821  rja@bethelnorfolk¸com

WASHINGTON, DC

Chapter City, State Contact Phone Email
Adas Israel Washington, DC Sarah Attermann (202) 362-4433 Sarah.Attermann@adasisrael¸org
Tifereth Israel Washington, DC Rina Rebibo (202) 882-1605 rina@tifereth-israel¸org