Seaboard Region USY

Today is September 23, 2018 -

Phone: (301) 838-7695 | Send us an email

Office: 2200 Baltimore Road, Rockville, MD 20851

Chapters

Marlyand         North Carolina         Virginia         Washington, DC

Click on a chapter name to view their website.

MARYLAND

Chapter City, State Contact Phone Email
Kol Shalom Annapolis Annapolis, MD Kate Penn   kate...@hotmail.com
Beth Am Synagogue Baltimore, MD Rabbi Kelley Gludt (410) 523-2446 rabb...@bethambaltimore.org
Beth El – Baltimore Baltimore, MD  Amy Goldberg  (410) 484-0411  a...@bethelbalto.com
Chizuk Amuno Baltimore, MD Rabbi Stuart Seltzer (410) 486-6400 ssel...@chizukamuno.org
Beth El – Bethesda Bethesda, MD Tali Moscowitz (301) 221-8348 tmos...@bethelmc.org
Ohr Kodesh Chevy Chase, MD Rachel Lang (301) 589-3880 rla...@ohrkodesh.org
Beth Shalom – Columbia Columbia, MD Louis Nagel (410) 531-5115 loui...@beth-shalom.net
Beth Sholom – Frederick Frederick, MD Pam Lubing (301) 663-3437 plub...@gmail.com
Kehilat Shalom Gaithersburg, MD      
Shaare Torah Gaithersburg, MD Debra Geiger (301) 869-9842 dgei...@shaaretorah.org
B’nai Shalom – Olney Olney, MD Harriet Caplan (301) 774-0879 hare...@hotmail.com
Shaare Tefila Olney, MD Babette Cohn (301) 593-3410 mbco...@shaaretefila.org
Beth Israel Owings Mills Owings Mills, MD Becca Rosenfelt (410) 654-0803 bros...@bethisrael-om.org
B’nai Tzedek Potomac, MD   (301) 299-9751  
Har Shalom Potomac, MD Yael Shafrir (301) 299-7087 y...@harshalom.org
B’nai Israel Rockville, MD Sarah Jarvis (240) 221-2504 sar...@bnaiisraelcong.org
Tikvat Israel Rockville, MD Luisa Moss  (301) 762-7338 lui...@tikvatisrael.org
Beth Israel – Salisbury Salisbury, MD   (410) 742-2564  
Har Tzeon – Agudath Achim Silver Spring, MD   (301) 649-3800  

NORTH CAROLINA

Chapter City, State Contact Phone Email
Beth El – Durham Durham, NC Averyl Edwards (919) 682-1238 Ave...@BethElDurham.org
Beth Meyer Raleigh, NC Amy Ripps (919) 848-1420 sch...@bethmeyer.org
Bayt Shalom Greenville, NC Karen Barondes (252) 327-9798 kbar...@gmail.com
Greensboro USY
(AHA / Beth David)
Greensboro, NC Rabbi Joshua Ben-Gideon   rab...@bdgso.org
Temple Israel Charlotte, NC Ariel DiDonato   adid...@templeisraelnc.org

VIRGINIA

Chapter City, State Contact Phone Email
Agudas Achim Alexandria, VA Chaya Silver (703) 998-6460 csil...@agudasachim-va.org
Etz Hayim Arlington, VA Laura Naide (703) 979-4466 sch...@etzhayim.org
Olam Tikvah Fairfax, VA Debra Beland Ackerman (703) 425-3237 Dbel...@olamtikvah.org
Beth Emeth Herndon, VA   (703) 860-4515  yout...@bethemeth.org
Sha’are Shalom Leesburg, VA Michele Zuckerman (703) 737-6500 ljce...@aol.com
Beth El- Richmond Richmond, VA Ramona Brand (804) 355-3564 r.br...@bethelrichmond.org
Or Atid Richmond, VA  Rabbi Hal Schevitz (804) 740-4747  rabb...@oratid.org
Atz Chaim Virginia Beach, VA  Rabbi Jeffrey Arnowitz  (757) 625-7821  r...@bethelnorfolk.com

WASHINGTON, DC

Chapter City, State Contact Phone Email
Adas Israel Washington, DC Sarah Attermann (202) 362-4433 Sara...@adasisrael.org
Tifereth Israel Washington, DC Rina Rebibo (202) 882-1605 r...@tifereth-israel.org